Link to home page 連結至繁體中文首頁
Company introduction
Products introduction
Advantages of products
Cooperating enterprises
Contact information
Company introduction

Established in Oct., 1974, Ta Yu Lee Enterprise Co., Ltd. has always held the operational philosophy of industrial upgrading, sustainable operation, and lowering of cost, and has been producing quality products for customers as Taiwan rapidly develops its industry, economy, and technology.

Products such as enameled flat copper wire, paper-covered copper square wire, and bare copper wire produced by Ta Yu is mainly supplied to foreign and domestic manufacturers of motors, auto parts, and all kinds of copper parts and components. Regarding heavy electric machinery industry, Ta Yu's products have won the trust of such electronics manufacturers as Ta Tung Company and Fortune Electric. As for electric machinery and electronics, its products have been adopted by Delta Electronics Inc. and Powercom Excellent and stable quality of Ta Yu's products has won from the recognition by various circles.

After forty years of operation and cooperation with GE of the U.S, Ta Yu has completed one after another the development of enameled flat copper wires, and introduced ISO9002 quality certification system, and won UL certification, thus becoming the first company in Taiwan whose enameled flat copper wire has won UL certification. Ta Yu's goal, which we strive for and insist upon, is to provide the best product assurance to customers and work together with customers to create a good future. Ta Yu will continue to stick to its persistent quality control policy. We will show the prowess of production, persistence of product quality, satisfaction of customers, and will stick to the conviction of "placing product quality first." Ta Yu believes that only by continuing to raise product quality and technology can the needs of various circles be met.

Important notes

  • Date of establishment: Oct., 1974
  • Introducing in April, 1993 machines used on enameled wire static coating line of GE of the U.S. for the production of enameled copper square wire 
  • Successful development of EI (POLYESTER IMIDE) varnish enameled flat copper wire with capability to resist 200℃  temperature in March, 2000
  • Received ISO9002 quality assurance system certification in June, 2000
  • Successful development of AI (POLYAMIDE IMIDE) varnish enameled flat copper wire with capability to resist 220℃  temperature in June, 2005
  • Received UL certification for EI and AI products in April, 2006
  • Main products: enameled flat copper wire, bare copper wire, paper-covered copper square wire

UL證書(AI)

Copyright © Ta Yu Lee Enterprise Co., Ltd. No. 339-1, Sec. 2, Pao An Street, Shu Lin Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
Tel:886-2-26882129 Fax:886-2-26890619

連結至首頁 Link to english home page.
公司簡介
產品介紹
產品優勢
合作廠商
與我聯絡
公司簡介標題

大于企業股份有限公司創立於1974年10月。隨著台灣工業、經濟及科技的迅速發展,始終秉持著產業升級、永續經營及降低成本之經營理念,生產製造優良產品提供客戶,善盡於基本工業領域內提供服務之責任與義務。

本公司生產之漆包扁平銅線、紙包平角銅線及裸銅線等產品,主要供應予國內外各電機、電子、馬達、汽車零件及各種銅製品零組件廠商。於重電產業方面,深獲台灣電力公司之製造廠商大同公司及華城電機股份有限公司信賴;電機、電子方面亦博得台達電子及科風企業之加工廠商青睞,優越及穩定的品質深受各界所肯定。

四十多年的經營歷程,與美商GE公司的合作、陸續完成漆包扁平銅線的開發、導入ISO9002品保認證系統,以及取得UL認證成為台灣第一家通過UL漆包扁平銅線認證之公司。我們的用心就是為了給予客戶最大的保證,與客戶攜手共創未來是我們努力堅持的目標。今後,我們依然堅持一貫的品質政策:生產的實力、品質的持續、客戶的滿意,堅持「品質第一」的理念,深信唯有不斷提升品質及技術才能滿足各界所需。

◎◎◎重要記事◎◎◎

  • 創立日期:1974年10月成立
  • 1993年4月引進美國GE公司靜電塗裝漆包線塗佈機台,生產漆包平角銅線。
  • 2000年3月開發完成EI (聚亞胺酯) 耐溫等級200℃凡立水漆包扁平銅線。
  • 2000年6月通過ISO9002品保系統認證。
  • 2005年6月開發完成AI (聚醯胺亞胺酯) 耐溫等級220℃凡立水漆包扁平銅線。
  • 2006年4月EI、AI銅線產品雙雙取得UL認證。
  • 主要產品:漆包扁平銅線、裸銅線、紙包平角銅線。

UL證書

版權所有 © 大于企業股份有限公司 新北市樹林區保安街二段339-1號 電話:886-2-26882129 傳真:886-2-26890619